CSI-SCI2021 Virtual Conference

Monday 31st May 2021Canadian Society for Immunology

The CSI-SCI2021 Virtual Conference will be held from May 31 – June 2, 2021. Highlights of the CSI-SCI2021 Virtual Conference will include COVID-19 focused Keynote speakers, a speaker and active-learning focused EDI session, trainee talks and poster sessions, a trainee engagement session as well as awards for trainee talks and posters, virtual exhibitor booths, three Scientific Symposia, a CIHR-new investigator session and the CSI Cinader Award Lecture.

Event Details


Upcoming Events

The 49th Annual Scientific Meeting of the Australian and New Zealand Society for Immunology, ASI 2021

Wednesday 8th December 2021

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022