CSI-SCI2021 Virtual Conference

Monday 31st May 2021Canadian Society for Immunology

The CSI-SCI2021 Virtual Conference will be held from May 31 – June 2, 2021. Highlights of the CSI-SCI2021 Virtual Conference will include COVID-19 focused Keynote speakers, a speaker and active-learning focused EDI session, trainee talks and poster sessions, a trainee engagement session as well as awards for trainee talks and posters, virtual exhibitor booths, three Scientific Symposia, a CIHR-new investigator session and the CSI Cinader Award Lecture.

Event Details


Upcoming Events

World Immune Regulation Meeting XVIII

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Global Transformations and Türkiye

Thursday 18th April 2024

2024 Day of Immunology

Monday 29th April 2024

17th International Congress on Toxoplasmosis

Sunday 26th May 2024 at Harnack-Haus

7th World Bronchiectasis Conference

Thursday 4th July 2024

8th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Wednesday 4th September 2024 at Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport

18th Vaccine Congress

Sunday 8th September 2024 at Altis Grand Hotel

57th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Transfusion Medicine and Immunohaematology (DGTI) together with the 31st Annual Meeting of the German Society for Immunogenetics (DGI)

Wednesday 11th September 2024

SLB 2024: Not Lost in Translation: Innate and Adaptive Immunity

Monday 21st October 2024Society for Leukocyte Biology