Events

01Mar2021
2021 Virtual Advanced Course in Basic & Clinical Immunology
Monday 1st March 2021

Join us for our popular course and gain a clinical spin on major topics in…

01Mar2021
Live Webinar: Eric Vivier “Harnessing innate immunity in cancer therapy and beyond”
Monday 1st March 2021

New therapies that promote antitumor immunity have been recently developed. Most of these immunomodulatory approaches…

15Mar2021
29th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Parasitology
Monday 15th March 2021

Scientific Programme Main topics • Parasite Immunology • Vectors & Entomology • Parasite-Host Interactions •…

25Mar2021
NVVI Lunteren Symposium 2021
Thursday 25th March 2021

  NVVI Lunteren Symposium 2021: “Development, function, and derailment of the immune system” We are…

05Apr2021
IUIS-ALACI-ACAAI Immuno-Colombia 2021
Monday 5th April 2021

IUIS-ALACI-ACAAI Immuno-Colombia 2021: Mechanisms and Approaches to Immunotherapy for Cancer and Chronic Inflammatory Diseases Deadline…

29Apr2021
2021 International Day of Immunology
Thursday 29th April 2021

The International Day of Immunology is just around the corner on April 29, 2021! IUIS…

26May2021
Novel Concepts in Innate Immunity
Wednesday 26th May 2021

Scientific programme Topics: Pattern recognition receptors and inflammasomes Innate immune cell crosstalk Trained innate immunity…

31May2021
CSI-SCI2021 Virtual Conference
Monday 31st May 2021Canadian Society for Immunology

The CSI-SCI2021 Virtual Conference will be held from May 31 – June 2, 2021. Highlights…

08Jun2021
FOCIS 2021 virtual annual meeting / Federation of Clinical Immunology Societies
Tuesday 8th June 2021

FOCIS is THE meeting in translational immunology that will give you a competitive edge in…

12Jul2021
25Jul2021
AAI Advanced Course in Immunology
Sunday 25th July 2021
08Aug2021
IVIS 2022
Sunday 8th August 2021
01Sep2021
6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021
Wednesday 1st September 2021 at Belgrade, Serbia

Dear Colleagues and Friends, It is with great pleasure that we welcome you on behalf…

03Oct2021
17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin
Sunday 3rd October 2021 at To be determined

This workshop has been an ongoing forum for scientists from all over the world to…

17Oct2021
Cytokines 2021: 9th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society – CELTIC CYTOKINES SENSING AND INTERPRETING CYTOKINE & INTERFERON CUES
Sunday 17th October 2021

Date: October 17th, 2021 – October, 20th, 2021 Place of the event: Cardiff City Hall,…

31Oct2021
FIMSA 2021
Sunday 31st October 2021
01Nov2021
ALACI 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 at Varadero, Cuba

The 13th Latin American and Caribbean Congress of Immunology – ALACI21 – offers a unique…

03Nov2021
International Primary Immunodeficiencies Congress 2021 (IPIC)
Wednesday 3rd November 2021

  IPIC congresses provide a distinctive multidisciplinary platform on the field of Primary Immunodeficiencies (PIDs)…

15Aug2022
IUIS 2022: Save the Date!

To follow all the updates, check out the Congress website.

20Sep2022
Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society
Tuesday 20th September 2022

Date: September 20th, 2020 – September 23rd, 2020 Place of the event: Hilton Waikoloa Village, Big…