British Society for Immunology Congress 2022

Monday 5th December 2022 at ACC LiverpoolBritish Society for Immunology

Join the British Soceity of Immunology in Liverpool, UK from Monday 5 to Thursday 8 December for the British Society for Immunology Congress 2022.

This is the UK’s premier immunology event attracting over 1,500 attendees to enjoy our extensive four-day programme of cutting-edge research from leading UK and international researchers.

The Congress Committee have put together an inspiring programme covering the breadth of immunology while shining a spotlight on hot topics.

They’re delighted to announce Dr . Brigitta Stockinger  from the Francis Crick Institute will be their keynote speaker.

The BSI Congress is an in-person event with all the energy, vibrancy and networking opportunities that face-to-face interactions bring.

To make the Congress more accessible to a wider audience there is also an online option for delegates unable to attend in-person.

The British Society of Immunolgy look forward to welcoming you for an exciting and innovative mix of the highest quality basic and translational immunology research from around the world!


Event Details


Upcoming Events

World Immune Regulation Meeting XVIII

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Global Transformations and Türkiye

Thursday 18th April 2024

2024 Day of Immunology

Monday 29th April 2024

17th International Congress on Toxoplasmosis

Sunday 26th May 2024 at Harnack-Haus

7th World Bronchiectasis Conference

Thursday 4th July 2024

8th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Wednesday 4th September 2024 at Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport

18th Vaccine Congress

Sunday 8th September 2024 at Altis Grand Hotel

57th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Transfusion Medicine and Immunohaematology (DGTI) together with the 31st Annual Meeting of the German Society for Immunogenetics (DGI)

Wednesday 11th September 2024

SLB 2024: Not Lost in Translation: Innate and Adaptive Immunity

Monday 21st October 2024Society for Leukocyte Biology