16th International Symposium on Dendritic Cells 2022 (DC 2022)

Sunday 9th October 2022 at Pullman Cairns International

Join the 16th International Symposium on Dendritic Cells 2022, taking place at the Pullman Cairns International in Cairns, Australia on 9-13 October 2022.

The scientific program will be dynamic, innovative, packed with international and regional speakers, and in a format that accommodates plenary, symposia and poster presentations.

The five-day program will bring together leading immunologists, technologists, scientists and researchers from across the globe to review and present on dendritic cells, acknowledging their crucial role in health and disease, and the future of their potential through global research.

 

Scientific Program


Event Details


Upcoming Events

World Immune Regulation Meeting XVIII

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Global Transformations and Türkiye

Thursday 18th April 2024

2024 Day of Immunology

Monday 29th April 2024

17th International Congress on Toxoplasmosis

Sunday 26th May 2024 at Harnack-Haus

7th World Bronchiectasis Conference

Thursday 4th July 2024

8th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Wednesday 4th September 2024 at Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport

18th Vaccine Congress

Sunday 8th September 2024 at Altis Grand Hotel

57th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Transfusion Medicine and Immunohaematology (DGTI) together with the 31st Annual Meeting of the German Society for Immunogenetics (DGI)

Wednesday 11th September 2024

SLB 2024: Not Lost in Translation: Innate and Adaptive Immunity

Monday 21st October 2024Society for Leukocyte Biology