XII Congress of ALAI & XXIII Congress of SMI

Monday 14th May 2018 at Hotel Iberostar, Cancún, Q.Roo, México

This year’s ALAI academic activities feature the XII Latin American Congress of Immunology in collaboration with the Mexican Society of Immunology, which co-celebrates its XXIII National Congress.
Join ALAI-SMI in Cancun, Mexico, and maximize your experience participating in the pre-Congress Cytometry meeting on May 13-14!

 

Read the Conference Program

 

Organizers:

Leopoldo Santos-Argumedo, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico City, Mexico,
Rosana Pelayo, Mexican Institute for Social Security, Puebla, Mexico.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

Global Scientific Exchange Program: Mitigating the burden of SARS-CoV-2 in at-risk populations with adapted COVID-19 vaccines

Monday 1st July 2024

7th World Bronchiectasis Conference

Thursday 4th July 2024

8th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Wednesday 4th September 2024 at Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport

18th Vaccine Congress

Sunday 8th September 2024 at Altis Grand Hotel

57th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Transfusion Medicine and Immunohaematology (DGTI) together with the 31st Annual Meeting of the German Society for Immunogenetics (DGI)

Wednesday 11th September 2024

21st Biennial Meeting of the European Society for Immunodeficiencies

Wednesday 16th October 2024 at Marseille Chanot Exhibition and Convention Centre

SLB 2024: Not Lost in Translation: Innate and Adaptive Immunity

Monday 21st October 2024Society for Leukocyte Biology

14th Latin American and Caribbean Immunology Congress

Monday 4th November 2024 at Universidad Católica Argentina Convention CenterLatin American and Caribbean Association for Immunology

ASI 2024 | THE 52ND ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING OF THE AUSTRALIAN AND NEW ZEALAND SOCIETY FOR IMMUNOLOGY

Monday 25th November 2024 at International Convention Centre, Darling HarbourAustralian and New Zealand Society for Immunology