XII Congress of ALAI & XXIII Congress of SMI

Monday 14th May 2018 at Hotel Iberostar, Cancún, Q.Roo, México

This year’s ALAI academic activities feature the XII Latin American Congress of Immunology in collaboration with the Mexican Society of Immunology, which co-celebrates its XXIII National Congress.
Join ALAI-SMI in Cancun, Mexico, and maximize your experience participating in the pre-Congress Cytometry meeting on May 13-14!

 

Read the Conference Program

 

Organizers:

Leopoldo Santos-Argumedo, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico City, Mexico,
Rosana Pelayo, Mexican Institute for Social Security, Puebla, Mexico.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

2nd Qatar Allergy and Immunology Conference

Thursday 9th February 2023 at Itqan Clinical Simulation and Innovation CenterQatar Allergy and Immunology Society

30th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Parasitology

Wednesday 15th March 2023 at University of Giessen

2023 International Day of Immunology

Saturday 29th April 2023

Memorial Symposium – Michael Sela

Wednesday 7th June 2023 at Science of Institute WeizmannIsraeli Society for Immunology

17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells – and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin

Thursday 8th June 2023 at Institut Cochin

WCP2023 – 19th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology

Sunday 2nd July 2023

SLB 2023: The Future of Immunology: New Solutions to Old Problems

Wednesday 27th September 2023 at University of Georgia Conference CenterSociety for Leukocyte Biology

Cytokines 2023: 11th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society (ICIS)

Sunday 15th October 2023 at Divani Caravel HotelInternational Cytokine & Interferon Society (ICIS)

IUIS 2023: Save the Date!

Monday 27th November 2023 at CTICC (Cape Town International Convention Centre)