Webinar: Giuseppe Ippolito on the Global Scientific Response to COVID-19

Friday 24th April 2020

Giuseppe Ippolito, Scientific Director at the National Institute for Infectious Diseases in Rome, Italy, will share his opinion on why policy responses to the coronavirus pandemic must be based on scientific evidence – and why policy makers must invest in science to be prepared for future infectious diseases.

The webinar will be moderated by Rita Carsetti, Head of the Diagnostic Immunology Unit and of the B cell pathophysiology Research Unit of the Bambino Gesù Children Hospital IRCCS in Rome.

Join the live webinar: https://iuis.org/webinars

 


Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022