Webinar – Giuseppe Ippolito – The Global Scientific Response to COVID-19

Friday 24th April 2020 at Online Webinar

Giuseppe Ippolito, Scientific Director at the National Institute for Infectious Diseases in Rome, Italy, will share his opinion on why policy responses to the coronavirus pandemic must be based on scientific evidence – and why policy makers must invest in science to be prepared for future infectious diseases.

The webinar will be moderated by Rita Carsetti, Head of the Diagnostic Immunology Unit and of the B cell pathophysiology Research Unit of the Bambino Gesù Children Hospital IRCCS in Rome.

Join the live webinar: https://iuis.org/webinars

 


Event Details


Upcoming Events

Global Transformations and Türkiye

Thursday 18th April 2024

36th Annual Canadian Society for Immunology Conference

Monday 22nd April 2024 at The Banff CentreCanadian Society for Immunology

Day of Immunology 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

17th International Congress on Toxoplasmosis

Sunday 26th May 2024 at Harnack-Haus

Antigen Processing and Presentation Workshop 2024

Monday 27th May 2024 at Hilton Hotel Cairns

FOCIS 2024 Annual Meeting

Tuesday 18th June 2024 at San Francisco Marriott MarquisFederation of Clinical Immunology Societies

7th World Bronchiectasis Conference

Thursday 4th July 2024

8th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Wednesday 4th September 2024 at Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport

18th Vaccine Congress

Sunday 8th September 2024 at Altis Grand Hotel