“Thymus@Lisbon” Symposium

Friday 12th June 2015 at The molecular institution of medecine,12th of June, Lisbon, Portugal

Dear colleagues,

 

It is our pleasure to invite you to the “Thymus@Lisbon” Symposium, which will take place on the 12th of June, 2015 at the I​nstituto de ​M​edicina Molecular, Lisbon, Portugal.

 

Th​is one-day​ symposium focuses on the latest advances in the field of T-lymphocyte development, tolerance and thymic regeneration therapies. ​We ​will welcome 6 international experts of high reputation in the area of Immunology​: ​​Adrian Hayday (UK), Georg Holländer (UK, CH), Nancy Manley (USA), Ludger Klein (DE),​ Adrian Liston (BE) e Bianca Blom (NL).

 

​Registration is free!

 

​​You will find more information at http://imm.fm.ul.pt/web/imm/thymuslisbon​. Feel free to use the flyer attached for further advertisement.

 

Hope you’ll be able to join us!

Upcoming Events

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

7th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Sunday 29th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin

Sunday 3rd October 2021 at To be determined

Cytokines 2021: 9th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society – CELTIC CYTOKINES SENSING AND INTERPRETING CYTOKINE & INTERFERON CUES

Sunday 17th October 2021

FIMSA 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021 at BEXCO