The third international scientific symposium of the Clinical Res

Thursday 31st August 2017 at Dresden, Germany

we would like to invite you to the third international scientific symposium of the Clinical Research Group 249 on “Defects of the innate immune system in autoinflammation and autoimmunity” organized by Angela Rösen-Wolff, Min Ae Lee-Kirsch and Axel Roers which will be held from Thursday, August 31, to Friday, September 1, 2017 at the Center for Regenerative Therapies Dresden, Germany.

The symposium aims at bringing together scientist from diverse fields to discuss the latest scientific developments in the field of autoinflammation and autoimmunity with a particular focus on novel cell-intrinsic disease mechanisms.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

7th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Sunday 29th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin

Sunday 3rd October 2021 at To be determined

Cytokines 2021: 9th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society – CELTIC CYTOKINES SENSING AND INTERPRETING CYTOKINE & INTERFERON CUES

Sunday 17th October 2021

FIMSA 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021 at BEXCO