The third international scientific symposium of the Clinical Res

Thursday 31st August 2017 at Dresden, Germany

we would like to invite you to the third international scientific symposium of the Clinical Research Group 249 on “Defects of the innate immune system in autoinflammation and autoimmunity” organized by Angela Rösen-Wolff, Min Ae Lee-Kirsch and Axel Roers which will be held from Thursday, August 31, to Friday, September 1, 2017 at the Center for Regenerative Therapies Dresden, Germany.

The symposium aims at bringing together scientist from diverse fields to discuss the latest scientific developments in the field of autoinflammation and autoimmunity with a particular focus on novel cell-intrinsic disease mechanisms.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin

Sunday 3rd October 2021 at To be determined

Cytokines 2021: 9th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society – CELTIC CYTOKINES SENSING AND INTERPRETING CYTOKINE & INTERFERON CUES

Sunday 17th October 2021

5th Complement-based Drug Development Summit

Tuesday 26th October 2021

FIMSA 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021 at BEXCO

International Primary Immunodeficiencies Congress 2021 (IPIC)

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

3rd Inflammasome Therapeutics Summit

Tuesday 16th November 2021

The 49th Annual Scientific Meeting of the Australian and New Zealand Society for Immunology, ASI 2021

Wednesday 8th December 2021

The 49th Annual Scientific Meeting of the Australian and New Zealand Society for Immunology, ASI 2021

Wednesday 8th December 2021

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany