The third international scientific symposium of the Clinical Res

Thursday 31st August 2017 at Dresden, Germany

we would like to invite you to the third international scientific symposium of the Clinical Research Group 249 on “Defects of the innate immune system in autoinflammation and autoimmunity” organized by Angela Rösen-Wolff, Min Ae Lee-Kirsch and Axel Roers which will be held from Thursday, August 31, to Friday, September 1, 2017 at the Center for Regenerative Therapies Dresden, Germany.

The symposium aims at bringing together scientist from diverse fields to discuss the latest scientific developments in the field of autoinflammation and autoimmunity with a particular focus on novel cell-intrinsic disease mechanisms.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

FOCIS 2024 Annual Meeting

Tuesday 18th June 2024 at San Francisco Marriott MarquisFederation of Clinical Immunology Societies

Global Scientific Exchange Program: Mitigating the burden of SARS-CoV-2 in at-risk populations with adapted COVID-19 vaccines

Monday 1st July 2024

7th World Bronchiectasis Conference

Thursday 4th July 2024

8th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Wednesday 4th September 2024 at Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport

18th Vaccine Congress

Sunday 8th September 2024 at Altis Grand Hotel

57th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Transfusion Medicine and Immunohaematology (DGTI) together with the 31st Annual Meeting of the German Society for Immunogenetics (DGI)

Wednesday 11th September 2024

21st Biennial Meeting of the European Society for Immunodeficiencies

Wednesday 16th October 2024 at Marseille Chanot Exhibition and Convention Centre

SLB 2024: Not Lost in Translation: Innate and Adaptive Immunity

Monday 21st October 2024Society for Leukocyte Biology

14th Latin American and Caribbean Immunology Congress

Monday 4th November 2024 at Universidad Católica Argentina Convention CenterLatin American and Caribbean Association for Immunology