The Korean Association of Immunologists International Meeting 2021 Hybrid

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 at Swiss Grande Hotel

This meeting will cover the latest immunologic development with a variety of programs. In addition to the Education sessions and Symposia presented by renowned speakers, there are new programs, such as “Pioneers in immune cell therapy” presented by R&D founders, in-depth seminars named “Immune networking for young investigators”, and “Workshops” in which more members can participate. This gathering can help share useful information and make progress on immunology during the era of coronavirus.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

7th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Sunday 29th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin

Sunday 3rd October 2021 at To be determined

Cytokines 2021: 9th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society – CELTIC CYTOKINES SENSING AND INTERPRETING CYTOKINE & INTERFERON CUES

Sunday 17th October 2021

FIMSA 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021 at BEXCO