The Korean Association of Immunologists International Meeting 2021 Hybrid

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 at Swiss Grande Hotel

This meeting will cover the latest immunologic development with a variety of programs. In addition to the Education sessions and Symposia presented by renowned speakers, there are new programs, such as “Pioneers in immune cell therapy” presented by R&D founders, in-depth seminars named “Immune networking for young investigators”, and “Workshops” in which more members can participate. This gathering can help share useful information and make progress on immunology during the era of coronavirus.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

Live Webinar: Fabrizio De Benedetti: Hyperinflammation: hemophagocytic lymphohistiocytosis and macrophage activation syndrome

Monday 24th May 2021

Novel Concepts in Innate Immunity

Wednesday 26th May 2021

CSI-SCI2021 Virtual Conference

Monday 31st May 2021Canadian Society for Immunology

FOCIS 2021 virtual annual meeting / Federation of Clinical Immunology Societies

Tuesday 8th June 2021

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021 at Bingu International Conference Center

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021