Live Webinar: Rachel Humphrey on what cancer immunologists are doing about COVID-19

Monday 4th May 2020

What are physicians and scientists seeing in their COVID-19-infected patients and in their own personal scientific explorations? What are the ongoing hypotheses that drive the emerging clinical studies, and what can we say about the rapid evolution of medicine, in light of their ongoing work? Rachel Humphrey, Head of Research and Development for TIO Bioventures provides her insights!

The webinar will be moderated by Miriam Merad, Vice-President of the IUIS.

 

Join the webinar: https://iuis.org/webinars/


Event Details


Upcoming Events

Genetic Studies Illuminating Pathways Important for Controlling COVID Disease

Thursday 3rd December 2020

49th Annual Japanese Society for Immunology Meeting

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Harnessing Synthetic Biology and Deep Learning to Address the COVID-19 Pandemic

Thursday 17th December 2020

29th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Parasitology

Monday 15th March 2021

IUIS-ALACI-ACAAI Immuno-Colombia 2021

Monday 5th April 2021

2021 International Day of Immunology

Thursday 29th April 2021

Novel Concepts in Innate Immunity

Wednesday 26th May 2021 at Hörsaalzentrum Morgenstelle

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021 at Bingu International Conference Center

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 at Belgrade, Serbia