Phagocyte biology Workshop at the ESCI

Wednesday 30th May 2018 at Barcelona, Spain

 

The Phagocyte Biology Workshop that is scheduled within the 52nd Annual Scientific Meeting of the European Society for Clinical Investigation (ESCI) to be held in Barcelona on May 31th-June 1st of this year.

 

The program is quite comprehensive and covers a lot of themes related to macrophage function in both human health and disease and includes a panel of well recognized speakers including professor Massimo Locati.

 

Find the Workshop Program and read more about all workshops of the ESCI meeting: http://esci2018-barcelona.com/workshops/


Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022