Phagocyte biology Workshop at the ESCI

Wednesday 30th May 2018 at Barcelona, Spain

 

The Phagocyte Biology Workshop that is scheduled within the 52nd Annual Scientific Meeting of the European Society for Clinical Investigation (ESCI) to be held in Barcelona on May 31th-June 1st of this year.

 

The program is quite comprehensive and covers a lot of themes related to macrophage function in both human health and disease and includes a panel of well recognized speakers including professor Massimo Locati.

 

Find the Workshop Program and read more about all workshops of the ESCI meeting: http://esci2018-barcelona.com/workshops/


Event Details


Upcoming Events

World Immune Regulation Meeting XVIII

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Global Transformations and Türkiye

Thursday 18th April 2024

2024 Day of Immunology

Monday 29th April 2024

17th International Congress on Toxoplasmosis

Sunday 26th May 2024 at Harnack-Haus

7th World Bronchiectasis Conference

Thursday 4th July 2024

8th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Wednesday 4th September 2024 at Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport

18th Vaccine Congress

Sunday 8th September 2024 at Altis Grand Hotel

57th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Transfusion Medicine and Immunohaematology (DGTI) together with the 31st Annual Meeting of the German Society for Immunogenetics (DGI)

Wednesday 11th September 2024

SLB 2024: Not Lost in Translation: Innate and Adaptive Immunity

Monday 21st October 2024Society for Leukocyte Biology