International Primary Immunodeficiencies Congress 2021 (IPIC)

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

 

IPIC congresses provide a distinctive multidisciplinary platform on the field of Primary Immunodeficiencies (PIDs) with unique scientific programmes prepared by doctors, patients and nurses. IPIC2021’s programme will focus on clinical care and diagnosis developments, such as: management of viral infections, PIDs and allergies, management of gastrointestinal and hepatic manifestations, treatment advances for specific PIDs, regional diagnosis and clinical challenges, and more!

Click here for the scientific programme.

 


Event Details


Upcoming Events

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

7th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Sunday 29th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin

Sunday 3rd October 2021 at To be determined

Cytokines 2021: 9th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society – CELTIC CYTOKINES SENSING AND INTERPRETING CYTOKINE & INTERFERON CUES

Sunday 17th October 2021

FIMSA 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021