IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

AAI will hold its 105th annual meeting in Portland, Oregon! Explore the latest developments in your field, attend lectures by the world’s most prominent scientists, speak with poster authors presenting their cutting-edge data, and network with colleagues from around the world.

There has never been a more important time for the immunology community to gather and share the leading science for which our meetings and members are known!


Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Leukocytes on the Wave for Translating Medicine: 55th Annual Meeting of the Society for Leukocyte Biology

Wednesday 26th October 2022