IMMOX’23 – Immunology across Time and Space

Monday 11th September 2023 at University of Oxford, Radcliffe Observatory, Andrew Wiles Building

The┬á University of Oxford is delighted to announce the inaugural IMMOX’23 – Immunology across Time and Space conference, which will be held at the Mathematical Institute of the University of Oxford on Monday 11 September and Tuesday 12 September, 2023.

As you will see from their website, they have secured an impressive line-up of important national and international speakers who will cover a broad range of topics geared at appealing to a wide range of experts, including:

  • Translational Immunology
  • Barriers and Infection
  • Barriers and Inflammation
  • Metabolism
  • Computational Aspects (From Byte to Bedside)
  • Cross-Organ Communication

Scientific Programme


Event Details


Upcoming Events

IUIS-FIMSA-IIS Immuno-India 2023

Sunday 1st October 2023 at Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology2023 Day of Immunology Winners, ASI announces their new ASI Global Outreach Award and 3 more

Immuno 2023

Monday 2nd October 20232023 Day of Immunology Winners, ASI announces their new ASI Global Outreach Award and 1 more

Cytokines 2023: 11th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society (ICIS)

Sunday 15th October 2023 at Divani Caravel Hotel2023 Day of Immunology Winners, ASI announces their new ASI Global Outreach Award and 1 more

Immuno-Chile 2023

Monday 16th October 20232023 Day of Immunology Winners, ASI announces their new ASI Global Outreach Award and 1 more

BactiVac 4th Annual Network Meeting

Wednesday 18th October 2023 at Edgbaston Park Hotel & Conference Centre

2023 International Society for Vaccines (ISV) Annual Congress

Sunday 22nd October 2023 at SwissTech Convention Center

3rd Human & Translational Immunology Conference 2023

Monday 23rd October 2023 at ELYSIUM RESORT & SPA

International Primary Immunodeficiencies Congress (IPIC2023)

Wednesday 8th November 2023 at Postillion Hotel & Convention Centre WTC

13th International Veterinary Immunology Symposium

Friday 17th November 2023 at Nombolo Mdhluli Conference Centre @ Skukuza Rest Camp2023 Day of Immunology Winners, ASI announces their new ASI Global Outreach Award and 1 more