FOCIS 2021 virtual annual meeting / Federation of Clinical Immunology Societies

Tuesday 8th June 2021

FOCIS is THE meeting in translational immunology that will give you a competitive edge in your career. Focusing on molecular pathways and their implications in human disease provides the unique opportunity for innovative thinking and applying ideas from the pathologies of other diseases to uncover novel solutions to challenges in the diseases you study. Through the FOCIS Annual Meeting, researchers and clinicians share knowledge across traditional disease borders, and identify commonalities between treatments and therapies that are life changing for those affected with immune-mediated diseases. From the introduction of monoclonal antibodies in clinical practice — to recent advances in cancer immunotherapy – the past two decades have been transformational for patients living with immune-mediated diseases.

Event Details


Upcoming Events

Live Webinar: Qian Zhang “Inborn errors of type I IFN immunity in patients with life-threatening COVID-19”

Monday 19th April 2021

2021 International Day of Immunology

Thursday 29th April 2021

Novel Concepts in Innate Immunity

Wednesday 26th May 2021

CSI-SCI2021 Virtual Conference

Monday 31st May 2021Canadian Society for Immunology

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021 at Bingu International Conference Center

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021