ESID 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019 at Brussels, Belgium


The 2019 Focused Meeting of the European Society for Immunodeficiencies (ESID 2019): Malignancy and PID will take place from September 18-21, in Brussels, Belgium.

The Meeting will focus on the fascinating intertwinement between primary immunodeficiencies, infections and malignancy, featuring the very best international speakers.

ESID 2019 will also include classics such as the Educational Day, Meet the Experts and the latest advances in our field.

You can already take part in the scientific programme and share your expertise with the world, by presenting your research in Brussels.


Review the topics and submit your abstract by April 30, 2019.

Visit the ESID 2019 website for more information: https://esidmeeting.org/

Stay tuned for more exciting ESID 2019 updates!


Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022