Eradicate Cancer 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018 at Melbourne, Australia

cancer

Can advanced immunotherapy make it possible?


Immunotherapy is rapidly emerging as the core medical platform for the treatment of cancer.

More than “just another conference”

Outstanding program of national and international opinion leaders.

  • The conference title deliberately poses a provocative question and call to action.
  • Where we are at and how close we are to the all-important “cures”?
  • What are the latest technologies and clinical advances in immunotherapies for cancer?
    • focus on CAR-T cells, checkpoint blockades, NK cell, TIL/TCR targeting, cytokine modifying responses, therapeutic antibodies
    • best practice for gene editing of T cells and current strategies to rejuvenate and reconstruct the immune system of cancer patients.
    • Highlight final session: The Summit: Eradicate Cancer with Immunotherapy – If money was no object…. What is needed? How can we do it? How can we deliver to patients? Will we win? Panel discussion with key opinion leaders from research, clinic, biotech, regulatory and Government sectors.

     

Register now !


Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022