Advanced Course in Flow Cytometry Applied to Vaccinology

Monday 11th September 2017 at Siena, Italy

On behalf of Prof. Donata Medaglini, please find enclosed the brochure of the course “Advanced Course in Flow Cytometry Applied to Vaccinology” taking place in Siena, Italy from 11th -14th  September 2017. The course is organised by the University of Siena and directed by Dr. Sandra Nuti (Head of GSK Vaccines R&D Center FACS Facility, Rockville, MD, USA) with the support of the European ADITEC project.

Course Brochure


Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022