Advanced Course in Flow Cytometry Applied to Vaccinology

Monday 11th September 2017 at Siena, Italy

On behalf of Prof. Donata Medaglini, please find enclosed the brochure of the course “Advanced Course in Flow Cytometry Applied to Vaccinology” taking place in Siena, Italy from 11th -14th  September 2017. The course is organised by the University of Siena and directed by Dr. Sandra Nuti (Head of GSK Vaccines R&D Center FACS Facility, Rockville, MD, USA) with the support of the European ADITEC project.

Course Brochure


Event Details


Upcoming Events

29th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Parasitology

Monday 15th March 2021

IUIS-ALACI-ACAAI Immuno-Colombia 2021

Monday 5th April 2021

2021 International Day of Immunology

Thursday 29th April 2021

Novel Concepts in Innate Immunity

Wednesday 26th May 2021

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021 at Bingu International Conference Center

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 at Belgrade, Serbia