6th Vaccine & ISV Annual Global Congress

Sunday 14th October 2012 at Shanghai, China

pdf Information


Event Details


More Events

The 66th IUIS Council Meeting 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 at Hammamet, Tunisia

Allergy and Immunology: 2016 Update Alaskan Cruise

Friday 10th June 2016 at Seattle, Washington, USA

Emergency Medicine Italy and Greek Isles Cruise

Friday 27th May 2016 at Rome, Italy

The third international scientific symposium of the Clinical Res

Thursday 31st August 2017 at Dresden, Germany

Jahrestagund der deustschen Gesellschaft für Immunologie

Thursday 8th June 2017

European Molecular Imaging Meeting (EMIM)

Tuesday 8th March 2016 at Utrecht, the Netherlands

5th Conference of the South African Immunology Society

Monday 7th March 2016 at Gauteng, South Africa

Overview 64th IUIS Council Meeting & 16th IUIS General Assembly

Saturday 20th August 2016 at Melbourne, Australia

FAIS Annual Conference 2012

Sunday 2nd December 2012 at Durban, South Africa