6th Annual Meeting-International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Saturday 27th October 2018 at Boston, USA

Bringing together scientists across many different research disciplines, the International Cytokine & Interferon Society is the premier organization promoting the field of cytokine biology, impacting all aspects of medicine, from cancer to autoimmune disease to neural development and function. A common ground where scientists interested in all aspect of cytokine biology can join and work together to better human health.

The Annual Meeting serves as a network to facilitate research communication to ultimately translate discoveries to improve human health.

More information on the website : https://boston.cytokinesociety.org/

IMPORTANT DATES

Registrations open:
February 2018

Abstract submissions open:
February 2018

Abstract submission deadline:
1 June 2018

Early bird deadline:
1 June 2018


Event Details


Upcoming Events

1st Asian Chapter of the International Workshop on Lung Health

Friday 23rd February 2024

World Immune Regulation Meeting XVIII

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Global Transformations and Türkiye

Thursday 18th April 2024

17th International Congress on Toxoplasmosis

Sunday 26th May 2024 at Harnack-Haus

7th World Bronchiectasis Conference

Thursday 4th July 2024

8th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Wednesday 4th September 2024 at Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport

18th Vaccine Congress

Sunday 8th September 2024 at Altis Grand Hotel

57th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Transfusion Medicine and Immunohaematology (DGTI) together with the 31st Annual Meeting of the German Society for Immunogenetics (DGI)

Wednesday 11th September 2024

SLB 2024: Not Lost in Translation: Innate and Adaptive Immunity

Monday 21st October 2024Society for Leukocyte Biology