3rd CRI-CIMT-EATI-AACR International Cancer Immunotherapy Conf.

Wednesday 6th September 2017 at Mainz/Frankfurt, Germany

The Association for Cancer Immunotherapy with headquarters in Mainz, Germany, will host an international cancer immunotherapy meeting in collaboration with the Cancer Research Institute, the European Academy of Tumor Immunology and the American Association for Cancer Research.  This meeting, which will bring together researchers and scientists from all over the world, will focus on the latest developments in cancer immunotherapy.

 

3rd CRI-CIMT-EATI-AACR International Cancer Immunotherapy Conference

“Translating Science into Survival”

Mainz/Frankfurt, Germany

September 6-9, 2017


Event Details


Upcoming Events

1st Asian Chapter of the International Workshop on Lung Health

Friday 23rd February 2024

World Immune Regulation Meeting XVIII

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Global Transformations and Türkiye

Thursday 18th April 2024

17th International Congress on Toxoplasmosis

Sunday 26th May 2024 at Harnack-Haus

7th World Bronchiectasis Conference

Thursday 4th July 2024

8th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Wednesday 4th September 2024 at Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport

18th Vaccine Congress

Sunday 8th September 2024 at Altis Grand Hotel

57th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Transfusion Medicine and Immunohaematology (DGTI) together with the 31st Annual Meeting of the German Society for Immunogenetics (DGI)

Wednesday 11th September 2024

SLB 2024: Not Lost in Translation: Innate and Adaptive Immunity

Monday 21st October 2024Society for Leukocyte Biology