29th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Parasitology

Monday 15th March 2021

Scientific Programme

Main topics

• Parasite Immunology

• Vectors & Entomology

• Parasite-Host Interactions

• Parasite Molecular Biology

• Veterinary Parasitology

• Target, Drugs & Drug Development

• Epidemiology and Emerging Parasitic Infections

• Clinical Parasitology• Wildlife Parasitology

• Genomics / Post-GenomicsKeynote lectures

• NTD elimination against the background of the 2030 SDG goals

• Anti-helminthic drug development

• One Health

• Helminth Immunology

The deadline for submitting an abstract is 01 November 2020.

For abstract submission, please click here: https://www.parasitology-meeting.de/abstracts-registration/abstract-submission


Event Details


Upcoming Events

FOCIS 2020 Virtual Annual Meeting

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Immune Profiling to Understand COVID-19 Pathogenesis

Thursday 5th November 2020

Ethical Quandaries in the COVID-19 Pandemic

Thursday 19th November 2020

BSI virtual conference ‘Connecting immunology in the time of COVID-19’

Tuesday 1st December 2020British Society of Immunology

Genetic Studies Illuminating Pathways Important for Controlling COVID Disease

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Harnessing Synthetic Biology and Deep Learning to Address the COVID-19 Pandemic

Thursday 17th December 2020

IUIS-ALACI-ACAAI Immuno-Colombia 2021

Monday 5th April 2021

2021 International Day of Immunology

Thursday 29th April 2021

Novel Concepts in Innate Immunity

Wednesday 26th May 2021 at Hörsaalzentrum Morgenstelle