16th European Meeting on Complement in Human Disease 2017

Friday 8th September 2017 at Rigshospitalet and Hotel Scandic Copenhagen

 

Invitation to the 16th European Meeting on Complement in Human Disease 2017 in Copenhagen

It will take place at Rigshospitalet and Hotel Scandic Copenhagen from September 8th – 12th, 2017.
The meeting is 4 days with teaching day and scientific sessions on cutting edge results related to complement and it serves as a platform to discuss and promote the latest research, diagnostics and treatment of complement related pathophysiologies.
See all the information you need, from registration to abstract submission and from the scientific program to the sponsors and the exhibitors on the website.
The European Complement Network and the local organizers are looking forward to welcoming you in Copenhagen.

Key dates
•    Registration and abstract submission from: January 10, 2017
•    Deadline for abstract submission:  April 30, 2017
•    Early bird registration deadline:  July 1, 2017
•    Information on abstract allocation:  July, 2017

Welcome

Professor Peter Garred, Chairman
For any questions please contact our congress agency
E: info@meetingplanners.dk


Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022