World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology

Sunday 1st July 2018 at Kyoto

The quadrennial Congress of the International Union of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology

http://www.wcp2018.org

WCP2018

Organizing Committee

President: Shuh Narumiya

Vice President: Shinichi Kawai

Secretary General: Masamitsu Iino


Event Details

  • Date:
  • Location: Kyoto

Upcoming Events

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

7th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Sunday 29th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin

Sunday 3rd October 2021 at To be determined

Cytokines 2021: 9th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society – CELTIC CYTOKINES SENSING AND INTERPRETING CYTOKINE & INTERFERON CUES

Sunday 17th October 2021

FIMSA 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021 at BEXCO