Recent insights into Immuno-Oncology

Thursday 16th June 2022 at KU Leuven Promotion & Jubileumzaal

This upcoming conference brings together leaders with young investigators engaged in the fields of Immuno-Oncology, immunometabolism and cellular therapies, with the main scope of sharing new insights into the immune response to tumors and tackle unresolved questions.

We anticipate that the conference will provide a perfect forum to stimulate discussion and interaction among participants, clinicians and experts of the burgeoning and rapidly evolving field of Immuno-Oncology.

The program brings together world recognized experts who will present their recent work in sessions focused on:- Cross talk myeloid cells- Immunometabolism- Clinical or translational- T Cell/ Immunotherapy- Precision Immuno-Oncology- Immune escape

Program


Event Details


Upcoming Events

World Immune Regulation Meeting XVIII

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Global Transformations and T├╝rkiye

Thursday 18th April 2024

2024 Day of Immunology

Monday 29th April 2024

17th International Congress on Toxoplasmosis

Sunday 26th May 2024 at Harnack-Haus

7th World Bronchiectasis Conference

Thursday 4th July 2024

8th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Wednesday 4th September 2024 at Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport

18th Vaccine Congress

Sunday 8th September 2024 at Altis Grand Hotel

57th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Transfusion Medicine and Immunohaematology (DGTI) together with the 31st Annual Meeting of the German Society for Immunogenetics (DGI)

Wednesday 11th September 2024

SLB 2024: Not Lost in Translation: Innate and Adaptive Immunity

Monday 21st October 2024Society for Leukocyte Biology