Novel Concepts in Innate Immunity

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Scientific programme

Topics:

  • Pattern recognition receptors and inflammasomes
  • Innate immune cell crosstalk
  • Trained innate immunity
  • Innate lymphoid cells
  • Metabolic regulation of innate immunity
  • Host-microbiota interactions
  • Canonical and non-canonical viral sensor functions
  • Innate immunity in the skin
  • Innate immunity and oncogenesis

Please find the flyer here.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

29th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Parasitology

Monday 15th March 2021

IUIS-ALACI-ACAAI Immuno-Colombia 2021

Monday 5th April 2021

2021 International Day of Immunology

Thursday 29th April 2021

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021 at Bingu International Conference Center

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 at Belgrade, Serbia

17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin

Sunday 3rd October 2021 at To be determined