Leukocytes on the Wave for Translating Medicine: 55th Annual Meeting of the Society for Leukocyte Biology

Wednesday 26th October 2022

The goals of SLB are to promote the discipline of leukocyte biology by:

1. Promoting research and scientific endeavour in the field.

2. Promoting the study of leukocyte biology by young investigators.

3. Promoting the field to a wide audience, including other scientists and people interested in science.

4. Promoting and extending the current understanding of the importance of leukocyte biology, particularly in regard to the physiology of these cells and their relationship to the immune system.

5. Promoting education and further understanding of leukocytes’ importance in disease and their application to biotechnology.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022