IUIS 2022: Save the Date!

Monday 15th August 2022 at CTICC (Cape Town International Convention Centre)

To follow all the updates, check out the Congress website.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

FOCIS 2020 Virtual Annual Meeting

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Immune Profiling to Understand COVID-19 Pathogenesis

Thursday 5th November 2020

Ethical Quandaries in the COVID-19 Pandemic

Thursday 19th November 2020

Genetic Studies Illuminating Pathways Important for Controlling COVID Disease

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Harnessing Synthetic Biology and Deep Learning to Address the COVID-19 Pandemic

Thursday 17th December 2020

29th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Parasitology

Monday 15th March 2021

2021 International Day of Immunology

Thursday 29th April 2021

Novel Concepts in Innate Immunity

Wednesday 26th May 2021 at Hörsaalzentrum Morgenstelle

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021 at Bingu International Conference Center