International Primary Immunodeficiencies Congress

Thursday 5th November 2015 at Budapest, Hungary

IPOPI is hosting the second edition of the International Primary Immunodeficiencies Congress (IPIC 2015) in the beautiful city of Budapest, Hungary, on 5-6 November 2015.

IPIC is an international scientific meeting focusing on the clinical management of Primary Immunodeficiencies (PIDs). The uniqueness of IPIC comes from the fact that its programme is clinically orientated and prepared with the input from the key PID stakeholders: doctors, patients and nurses.

Building on the outcomes of IPIC 2013 held in Estoril, Portugal, this year’s edition will feature exciting new developments in the field of Primary Immunodeficiencies. The Congress is designed to put the patient’s interest at the centre of all discussions.

IPIC 2015 is also encouraging the participation of junior physicians offering them the opportunity to present their own research findings and assisting them with travel grants.

The Congress is designed to advance PID clinical care putting the patient’s interest at the centre of all discussions.

See you in Budapest!


Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022