ICIA 2018 – Congress and Advance Course

Monday 23rd April 2018 at Tehran, Iran

14th International Congress of Immunology and Allergy:

26-28 April 2018

The theme of the congress is “major breakthroughs and advances in immunology” covering all fields of immunology, ranging from innate and adaptive immunity to emerging diagnostic and therapeutics.

 


Advanced Course of Immunotherapy:

23-25 April 2018

This course will cover different aspects of immunotherapy and its application in the treatment of allergy, cancer, autoimmunity, infectious diseases and recurrent abortion.

The course is open to 50 participants, including:

  1. Postgraduate students
  2. Post-doctoral fellows
  3. Young investigators in the immunotherapy area
  4. Young clinicians interested in immunotherapy

Participants will need to have a basic understanding of immunology and laboratory techniques.

The course registration fee is 100 USD, including participation in the course and food.

To find the course program, please click here.



Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022