CIMT 2018 Annual Meeting

Tuesday 15th May 2018 at Mainz, Germany

 

Every year, the CIMT Annual Meeting connects the global cancer immunotherapy community in the heart of Europe. As the largest meeting focused on cancer immunotherapy research and development in Europe, CIMT 2018 invites international participants for high-level scientific exchange, collaboration, and education focused on cancer immunotherapy.

 

 

For 2018, the CIMT program committee is preparing plenary sessions from pre-clinical research to clinical development on the topics of therapeutic vaccination, cellular therapy, improving immunity, tumor microenvironment, antibodies, regulatory research and immunoguiding. The plenary sessions will be complemented by a poster exhibit and selected poster short talk sessions, as well as industry symposia and industry exhibits.

CIMT selects young scientists from underrepresented countries for travel awards of 350 EUR plus free conference admission to offset meeting-related expenses.
Travel awards can only be issued to scientists who have submitted an abstract and are registered to attend the meeting.

More information on the scientific program, call for abstracts and travel award applications on http://www.meeting.cimt.eu/


Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022