BSI virtual conference ‘Connecting immunology in the time of COVID-19’

Tuesday 1st December 2020British Society of Immunology

This is the British Society for Immunology’s first two-day virtual scientific conference offering BSI members and the wider immunology community a unique opportunity to gather virtually.

The BSI virtual conference will allow immunologists to interact, exchange ideas and hear from leading UK and international researchers in a safe environment. Join online from anywhere in the world to catch up on the latest immunology research.

The scientific committee have worked hard to put together an inspiring programme which will include sessions on cancer immunology, immunotherapy, vaccinology, infection challenge models and COVID-19 immunology.

Additionally, we will showcase some of our outstanding early career researchers through our Bright Sparks initiative.We’re delighted to announce Professor Garry Nolan from Stanford University and Professor Akiko Iwasaki from Yale University as our two keynote speakers.

We look forward to connecting with you online!

 


Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022