FIMSA 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021


Event Details


Upcoming Events

BSI virtual conference ‘Connecting immunology in the time of COVID-19’

Tuesday 1st December 2020British Society of Immunology

Genetic Studies Illuminating Pathways Important for Controlling COVID Disease

Thursday 3rd December 2020

49th Annual Japanese Society for Immunology Meeting

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Harnessing Synthetic Biology and Deep Learning to Address the COVID-19 Pandemic

Thursday 17th December 2020

29th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Parasitology

Monday 15th March 2021

IUIS-ALACI-ACAAI Immuno-Colombia 2021

Monday 5th April 2021

2021 International Day of Immunology

Thursday 29th April 2021

Novel Concepts in Innate Immunity

Wednesday 26th May 2021 at Hörsaalzentrum Morgenstelle

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021 at Bingu International Conference Center