7th Innate Killer Summit

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina

 

The Innate Killer Summit is your only technical, industry-focussed, end-to-end innate immune cell therapy meeting to explore frontiers in immunobiology, genetic modification, clinical translation, scalable manufacturing, cryopreservation, and CMC.

Join over 200 experts from Fate Therapeutics, Cytovia Therapeutics, NKarta Therapeutics, Sanofi, Takeda, GSK, and more, to advance the clinical and phase development of NK, Macrophage, γδT and NKT cell therapies for liquid and solid tumors.

Realize the therapeutic potential of the next wave of cell therapies and maximize their benefits for scalable application with greater transduction efficiency, lower CRS and cheaper production compared to T-cell approaches.

Scientific Program


Event Details


Upcoming Events

Global Transformations and Türkiye

Thursday 18th April 2024

36th Annual Canadian Society for Immunology Conference

Monday 22nd April 2024 at The Banff CentreCanadian Society for Immunology

Day of Immunology 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

17th International Congress on Toxoplasmosis

Sunday 26th May 2024 at Harnack-Haus

Antigen Processing and Presentation Workshop 2024

Monday 27th May 2024 at Hilton Hotel Cairns

FOCIS 2024 Annual Meeting

Tuesday 18th June 2024 at San Francisco Marriott MarquisFederation of Clinical Immunology Societies

7th World Bronchiectasis Conference

Thursday 4th July 2024

8th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Wednesday 4th September 2024 at Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport

18th Vaccine Congress

Sunday 8th September 2024 at Altis Grand Hotel