49th Annual Japanese Society for Immunology Meeting

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Early Registration at reduced prices closes on November 30, 2020! 

Register for the 49th Annual Japanese Society for Immunology Online Meeting, featuring a special symposium on COVID19 & Immunity taking place on December 8, 2020.

Full program & more details are available at http://icongroup.co.jp/49immunology/english/program/

Keynote & Symposium Events will be in English.

 

 


Event Details


Upcoming Events

Live Webinar: Qian Zhang “Inborn errors of type I IFN immunity in patients with life-threatening COVID-19”

Monday 19th April 2021

2021 International Day of Immunology

Thursday 29th April 2021

Novel Concepts in Innate Immunity

Wednesday 26th May 2021

CSI-SCI2021 Virtual Conference

Monday 31st May 2021Canadian Society for Immunology

FOCIS 2021 virtual annual meeting / Federation of Clinical Immunology Societies

Tuesday 8th June 2021

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021 at Bingu International Conference Center

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021