2021 Virtual Advanced Course in Basic & Clinical Immunology

Monday 1st March 2021

Join us for our popular course and gain a clinical spin on major topics in cellular and molecular immunology.

The interactive program will enrich your experience and give you many opportunities to network with renowned faculty and other attendees.

Over three days, twelve speakers will take you from the bench to the bedside and back again.

Click here to see the scientific program.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

5th Antigen-Specific Immune Tolerance Summit

Wednesday 26th January 2022

7th Annual BSI Conference: Science & Society

Saturday 26th February 2022

31st Annual Meeting of the Society for Virology

Wednesday 30th March 2022 at Munich, Germany

IPIC 5th Edition

Wednesday 27th April 2022 at Centro de Congressos do Algarve

2022 International Day of Immunology

Friday 29th April 2022

IMMUNOLOGY 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

2022 CIMT Annual Meeting

Tuesday 10th May 2022

ALACI 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 at Varadero, Cuba

Cytokines 2022: 10th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society

Tuesday 20th September 2022