2021 Virtual Advanced Course in Basic & Clinical Immunology

Monday 1st March 2021

Join us for our popular course and gain a clinical spin on major topics in cellular and molecular immunology.

The interactive program will enrich your experience and give you many opportunities to network with renowned faculty and other attendees.

Over three days, twelve speakers will take you from the bench to the bedside and back again.

Click here to see the scientific program.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

7th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Sunday 29th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin

Sunday 3rd October 2021 at To be determined

Cytokines 2021: 9th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society – CELTIC CYTOKINES SENSING AND INTERPRETING CYTOKINE & INTERFERON CUES

Sunday 17th October 2021

FIMSA 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021