18th world congress of international society of toxinology

Friday 25th September 2015 at University of Oxford

Probably founded in the early 12th century, the University of Oxford is the oldest and one of the most prestigious educational establishments in the United Kingdom. It is hosting the 18th World Congress on Animal, Plant and Microbial Toxins in September 2015. Our main scientific theme is the exploration of the structural, pharmacological, evolutionary and clinical aspects of “natural toxins”.

Click to Visit the website.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

Live Webinar: Andrea Cossarizza: Immunopathology of COVID-19: lessons from pregnancy and from ageing

Monday 5th July 2021

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

7th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Sunday 29th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin

Sunday 3rd October 2021 at To be determined

Cytokines 2021: 9th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society – CELTIC CYTOKINES SENSING AND INTERPRETING CYTOKINE & INTERFERON CUES

Sunday 17th October 2021