17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin

Sunday 3rd October 2021 at To be determined

This workshop has been an ongoing forum for scientists from all over the world to present their cutting-edge work and technological advances in the field of skin immunity, with a special focus on LCs and dermal dendritic cells and other myeloid cells (DCs).

The workshop is great opportunities to young investigators to meet and interact with leading experts in the field of myeloid cell biology and skin immunology.

 

 


Event Details


Upcoming Events

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

7th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Sunday 29th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Cytokines 2021: 9th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society – CELTIC CYTOKINES SENSING AND INTERPRETING CYTOKINE & INTERFERON CUES

Sunday 17th October 2021

FIMSA 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

ALACI 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 at Varadero, Cuba