14th Annual Meeting of the Association for Cancer Immunotherapy

Tuesday 10th May 2016 at Mainz, Germany

The Association for Cancer Immunotherapy with headquarters in Mainz, Germany, will hold its 14th Annual Meeting from May 10 – 12, 2016. This meeting, which will bring together researchers and scientists from all over the world, will focus on the latest developments in cancer immunotherapy.


Event Details


Upcoming Events

Live Webinar: Andrea Cossarizza: Immunopathology of COVID-19: lessons from pregnancy and from ageing

Monday 5th July 2021

AAI Introductory Course in Immunology

Monday 12th July 2021

AAI Advanced Course in Immunology

Sunday 25th July 2021

FAIS 2021 – 11th African Congress of Immunology

Sunday 1st August 2021

IVIS 2022

Sunday 8th August 2021

7th European Veterinary Immunology Workshop

Sunday 29th August 2021

6th European Congress of Immunology – ECI 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

17th International Workshop on Langerhans Cells and Related Myeloid Cells of the Skin

Sunday 3rd October 2021 at To be determined

Cytokines 2021: 9th Annual Meeting of the International Cytokine & Interferon Society – CELTIC CYTOKINES SENSING AND INTERPRETING CYTOKINE & INTERFERON CUES

Sunday 17th October 2021