Executive Committee - Members

Exec. Dir.. Dermot Ryan
Germany

dryan@kit-group.org

Vice-Pres.. Miriam Merad
miriam.merad@gmail.com
sandra.serrano@mssm.edu
United States

miriam.merad@mssm.edu

Past-Pres.. Alberto Mantovani
Italy

Alberto.Mantovani@humanitasresearch.it

Treasurer. Michael Ratcliffe
Canada

michael.ratcliffe@utoronto.ca

President. Faith Osier
Kenya

FOsier@kemri-wellcome.org

Sec. Gen.. Roslyn Kemp
New Zealand

roslyn.kemp@otago.ac.nz