EDU Members

Chair
Dieter Kabelitz

Institute of Immunology 
UKSH Campus Kiel / CAU   
Arnold-Heller-Strasse 3, Haus 17
24105 Kiel
Germany

Tel. +49 431 50031000
Fax: +49 431 50031004
E-mail: Dietrich.Kabelitz@uksh.de

CV

Vice Chair-Chair
Clive Gray

Division of Immunology,
Institute of Infectious Disease and Molecular Medicine, Clinical Laboratory Sciences and National Health Laboratory Services
University of Cape Town and Groote Schuur Hospital, Cape Town

Tel. +27 21 406 6356
Fax: +27 11 406 6796
E-mail: clive.gray@uct.ac.za

CV

Past-Chair
Michelle Letarte (CSI)

The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
M5G 1X8 Toronto, Ontario, CANADA

Tel. +1 416 813 6258
Fax: +1 416 813 6255
E-mail: michelle.letarte@sickkids.ca

CV

Members


Shubhada V. Chiplunkar

Advanced Centre for Treatment, Research & Education In Cancer (ACTREC)
Tata Memorial Centre
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai 410 210

Tel. +91 2227405032 
Fax +91 2227405085
E-mail: schiplunkar@actrec.gov.in or shubhachiplunkar@gmail.com

CV

Mehrnaz Mesdaghi

Department of Immunology and Allergy,
Mofid Children Hospital
Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences
Tehran, Iran

Tel. +89 2122694448
Fax: +89 2122227035
E-mail: mehrnaz_mesdaghi@yahoo.com

CV

Olivier Boyer

Faculty of Medicine and Pharmacy
Physiopathology and biotherapies of inflammatory and autoimmune diseases 
University of Rouen 
22 Bd Gambetta 76000 Rouen, France

Tel. +33 235 148548
Fax. +33 232 888186
E-mail: olivier.boyer@univ-rouen.fr

CV

Mohamed Ridha Barbouche

Institut Pasteur de Tunis
13, Place Pasteur
1002, Tunis, Tunisia

Tel. +216 71843317
E-mail: ridha.barbouche@pasteur.ms.tn

CV

Rosana Pelayo

Mexican Instituite for Social Security
Passeo de la Reforma 476, Juárez
06600 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico

E-mail: rosanapelayo@gmail.com

CV

Lucy Ochola

Senior Research Scientist,
Institute of Primate Research,
P.O. Box 24481 Marula Ln, Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: +254-41-522063/ +254-41-525043
Email:  laochola@gmail.com

CV

Luis Fernando Garcia

Universidad de Antioquia,
Facultad de Medicina,
Sede de Investigación Universitaria
Grupo de Inmunología Celular e Inmunogenética
Cra. 53 No. 61-30 Lab 410
Medellín, Colombia

Tel. +574  210 6446
E-mail: lfgarcia@une.net.co

CV

Maria Roso Bono

Departamento de Biología
Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de Chile
Casilla 653, Santiago

Tel. +562 2978 7339
Fax: +562 2271 3891
E-mail: mrbono@uchile.cl

CV

Guillermo Docena

Immune System Research Laboratory Department of Biological Sciences, School of Sciences, University of La Plata
47th Street and 115
1900 La Plata, Argentina

Tel. +54 221 425 0497
Fax: +54 221 422 6947
E-mail: guidoc@biol.unlp.edu.ar

CV

Bo Huang (FIMSA)

National Laboratory of Medical Molecular Biology
Department of immunology
Institute of Basic Medical Sciences 
Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences 
5 Dong Dan San Tiao
Beijing 100005

Tel: 86-10-65229258 
E-mail: tjhuangbo@hotmail.com

CV

Gail Bishop

Center for Immunology & Immune-Based Diseases,
2296 CBRB, 375 Newton Rd.
The University of Iowa
Senior Research Career Scientist, Iowa City VAMC,
Iowa City, IA 52242

Tel. +1 319 335 7945
E-mail: gail-bishop@uiowa.edu

CV

Angela Santoni

Department of Molecular Medicine
Sapienza University Rome
Viale Regina Elena, 291
00161 Rome, Italy

Tel. +39 644340632
E-mail: angela.santoni@uniroma1.it

CV

Hanne Ostergaard

Professor
Department of Medical Microbiology & Immunology,
670 Heritage Medical Research Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2H7

Phone: (780) 492-7710
FAX: (780) 492-9828
E-mail: hanne.ostergaard@ualberta.ca

CV

Jose Alejandro Lopez

School of Natural Sciences
Griffith University
Nathan, Building N34, Room 1.19 
Kessels Road, QLD 4111
Queensland, Australia

Tel. +61 7 3735-4407
E-mail: a.lopez@griffith.edu.au

CV