CIC Members

Committee Chairman
Reinhold E. Schmidt (EFIS)

Division of Clinical Immunology, Department of Medicine
Medizinische Hochschule Hannover 
Carl Neuberg Str 1 
30625 Hannover, Germany

Tel. +49 511 5326656 
Fax +49 511 532 9067 
E-mail: immunologie@mh-hannover.de

CV

Pierre Miossec (EFIS)

Department of Clinical Immunulogy and Rheumatology
University of Lyon1
Hôpital Edouard Herriot
5 Place d’Arsonval
69437 Lyon, France

E-mail: pierre.miossec@univ-lyon1.fr

Bruce Mazer MD (CSI)

McGill University Health Center
Meakins Christie Laboratories
3626 Saint Urbain
Montreal, QC Canada H2X 2P2

E-mail: Bruce.mazer@mcgill.ca

CV

Gianpietro Semenzato (EFIS)

Padua University School of Medicine
Dept. of Clinical Experimental Medicine “G. Patrassi”
Hematology and Clinical Immunology Branch
Via Giustiniani 2,
35128 Padova, Italy

E-mail: g.semenzato@unipd.it

CV

Xuan Zhang (FIMSA)

Dept. of Rheumatology & Clinical Immunology
Peking Union Medical College Hospital
41 Da-Mu-Cang-Hu-Tong, Xicheng District
Beijing, China, 100032

E-mail: zxpumch2003@yahoo.com.cn

CV

Warwick Britton (FIMSA)

Discipline of Medicine
Central Clinical School (DO6)
University of Sydney
Sydney NSW 2006 
Australia

E-mail: wbritton@med.usyd.edu.au

Fu-Sheng Wang (FIMSA)

Member of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Director, Treatment and Research Center for Infectious Diseases 
Director, The Institute of Translational Hepatology
Beijing 302 Hospital 
Beijing 100039 
China 

Email:  fswang302@163.com

Jonathan Peter (FAIS)

Allergology and Clinical Immunology
Groote Schuur Hospital
University of Cape Town Lung Institute
George Street, Mowbray, 7700
PO Box 34560
Groote Schuur, 7937
South Africa

Tel: +27 21 406 6889 
Mobile: +27 83 231 7004 Email: Jonny.Peter@uct.ac.za

CV

Halima Moncrieffe (AAI)

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Cincinnati Children’s
3333 Burnet Avenue, MLC 15012, Cincinnati, OH 45229
USA

Tel: (513)636-3338
Fax: (513)636-3328
Email: Halima.Moncrieffe@cchmc.org

Clive Gray

Division of Immunology,
Institute of Infectious Disease and Molecular Medicine, 
Clinical Laboratory Sciences and National Health Laboratory Services
University of Cape Town and Groote Schuur Hospital, Cape Town

Tel: +27 21 406 6356
Fax: +27 11 406 6796
Email:  clive.gray@uct.ac.za

CV